STUDENT TESTIMONIALS

C.G. Road Student

Satellite Road Student

photoVAKIL VIKAS

Feb 27, 2017

Good Faculties and Environment, providing career oriented education.

4_5_stars

photo-1.jpg BLRBOX ENTERTAINMENT

Mar 23, 2017

“MAAC is very best institute for animation and vfx skills student..and very responsive faculty’s… ”

4_5_stars

photoMIST MIX

Jan 25, 2017

 Faculties are very helpful & good for career oriented students. Best institute For Graphic Design And 3d Animation And Vfx Very enjoy full”

4_5_stars

photo-1-1 KUNTAR KAJAL

Jan 21, 2017

“We have a good faculties and we get good knowledge other than course. We get good guidance from the faculty.”

4_5_stars

photoBHANDARI CHANDRIMA

Jan 23, 2017

“This institute has given me good learning about my career options and has helped me increasing my creative skills.”

4_5_stars

photo-2-1 SHAH POOJA

Jan 20, 2017

“MAAC is very good institute for learning Animation and 3D.We have a good faculties and we get good knowledge other than course. We get good guidance from the faculty.”

4_5_stars

photoGANDHI TIRTH

Jan 23, 2017

“This institute is for serious studies and people who are seriously interested in making career. Environment is for students and helpful in building creativity.”

4_5_stars

thumb_02_60_60 AKKI CREATION

Nov 25, 2016

“best carear point of best future….and very godd and best fecalties and superb environment and nice nature of fecalties i have started my carear with MAAC.”

4_5_stars

photoKHANDELWAL SANJAY

Jan 23, 2017

“Environment is for students and helpful in building creativity. Industry exposure to understand the industry requirements”

4_5_stars

photo-4-2 MEHTA BHAVIK

Nov 17, 2016

“MAAC is a one of the best institute All faculty are coopretive. ”

4_5_stars

photoVANSIWALA ZAID

Dec 6, 2016

“MAAC is very good institute for learning Animation and vfx. Best career point of best future. And very good and best faculties and superb environment and nice nature of faculties. I have started my career with MAAC”

4_5_stars

photo-5-1 JETHWA VISHAKH

Oct 17, 2016

“good and i like the way there is some competition here and all student takes parts and teachers are motivate them”

4_5_stars

photoSAIYED ARSHAD

Dec 6, 2016

“Maac have very good environment to study and learn animation and Maac have good teachers”

4_5_stars

photo-6-1 MEMON RESHMA

Jul 23, 2016

“Best learning and even motivational institute, having good environment with experienced and qualified teaching skill to encourage us.”

4_5_stars

photoARGADE MITESH

Nov 25, 2016

“we have great lectures. we had done many more activities in every month. faculties are very kind and responsive. have great knowledge about courses.”

4_5_stars

thumb_02_60_60 GAJIPARA RAKSHIT

Jul 22, 2016

“Maac is One of the best institutes with high qualified faculties and a friendly atmosphere. ”

4_5_stars

photoBHATT YASH

Nov 25, 2016

“I am doing 3D animation course in this institute and I am very happy for the institute i have chosen. Very competitive and interactive environment i can have here. Faculties are supportive.”

4_5_stars

photo-8-1 JAIN SHIVI

Jul 21, 2016

“I have completed my 1 year with grt advanced knowledge,with expertise and well known teachers of MAAC institute,wonderful environment of institiute helpful nd kind staff.”

4_5_stars

photoMINSARIYA SAHIL

Nov 25, 2016

“It has been a life changing experience studying here. well experienced faculties and career helping workshops and seminars conducted every fortnight.”

4_5_stars

photo-9-1 KHATRI SHEETAL

Apr 8, 2016

“best infrastructure.best faculties.Appropriate environment for studying ”

4_5_stars

photoSHAH PRAKSHA L

Nov 25, 2016

“Good Institute for animation in ahmedabad, also good staff for vfx”

4_5_stars

photo-10-1 CHILAOJA NAYANA

Apr 1, 2016

“Its an amazing institute. Best place to make a successful career in the field Animation, Vfx, Graphics and Web Designing. ”

4_5_stars

photoKABIRA DEVAL

Nov 17, 2016

“MAAC is a one of the best institute. I Fulfill my all dreams…….”

4_5_stars

photo-11-1 CHOSLA VIJAY

Mar 11, 2014

“maac satelite road is one of the best animation acadamy class. ”

4_5_stars

photoMISTRY SHUBHAM

Jun 17, 2016

“A good platform to learn 3d animation and vfx. Helpful environment and Good teaching skills.”

4_5_stars

photo-12-1 MISHRA ALKA

Dec 16, 2013

“Maac is unsophisticated institute for graphic and web designing and cheaper than other institute”

4_5_stars

photoSHARMA PIYUSH

Dec 13, 2013

“I am a student of career courses ……………… this institute have helped me in boosting my career…………… one should learn animation from this institute only………”

4_5_stars

photo-13 SONI KRUSHNA

Dec 16, 2013

“It is the best institute in Ahmadabad. Faculty is very helpful here. I have gr8 exp from here”

4_5_stars

photo-13 SHAH SHRIJI

Dec 13, 2013

“I am a student of this institute and it’s a great place to study”

4_5_stars

photo-13 AGRAWAL NIKHIL

Aug 24, 2013

“A great institute for Animation and VFX learning”

4_5_stars